Aashiqui 2 all Songs Lyrics

Aashiqui 2 movie is completely based on Music where the lead actor will be seen as a musician. The film includes 10 tracks in total along with a themed instrumental composition. The song Tum Hi Ho is the melodious and rythmic song with lovely meaning and it will surely attract all lovers and non-lovers towards it. Further Sun Raha Hai song is available in duet voices of Shreya Ghoshal and Ankit Tiwari.

With the help of music team including Tulsi Kumar, KK, Arijit Singh, Mustafa Zahid, Shreya Ghoshal, Ankit Tiwari, and Palak Muchhal the Music is going to be hit. The Lyrics to most of the songs are penned by Irshad Kamil.

We have listed out for you All Aashiqui 2 songs Lyrics with videos.

Aashiqui 2 all Songs Lyrics 2013

  1. Tum Hi Ho - Arijit Singh, Music: Mithoon
  2. Sun Raha Hai - Ankit Tiwari
  3. Bhula Dena - Mustafa Zahid
  4. Chahun Main Ya Naa - Palak Muchhal, Arijit Singh
  5. Hum Mar Jayenge - Tulsi Kumar, Arijit Singh
  6. Piya Aaye Na - Tulsi Kumar, KK
  7. Milne Hai Mujhse Aayi - Arijit Singh
  8. Aasan Nahi Yahan - Arijit Singh
  9. Meri Aashiqui - Arijit Singh, Palak Muchhal
  10. Sun Raha Hai (Female Version) - Shreya Ghoshal
  11. Aashiqui (The Love Theme) - Mithoon

Watch Aashiqui 2 Official Trailer

Aashiqui 2 all Songs Lyrics Aashiqui 2 all Songs Lyrics Reviewed by Hindi Songs Lyrics on 7:36 pm Rating: 5

No comments:

If you find any mistake in the song Lyrics then please inform us in comments. Thank you for reading lyrics of this track.
Powered by Blogger.